No picture available

Name:
Mardi de Graaf

Function:
Eigenaar

Contact information:
mardi@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 53 27 29 33
No picture available

Name:
Peter Rinkel

Function:
Directeur

Contact information:
peter@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 51 47 91 39
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 73
No picture available

Name:
Arjan Freriks

Function:
Inkoop/Verkoop

Contact information:
arjan@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 21 16 68 27
No picture available

Name:
Harry de With

Function:
Inkoop/Verkoop

Contact information:
harry@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 15 03 22 33

No picture available

Name:
Bart Wezenberg

Function:
Inkoop/Verkoop witlof

Contact information:
bart@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 53 78 41 56
No picture available

Name:
Janine Smedes

Function:
In- en verkoop binnendienst

Contact information:
janine@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 69
No picture available

Name:
Hanneke Hoogstad

Function:
Administratie

Contact information:
hanneke@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 73
No picture available

Name:
Maartje Zwier

Function:
Administratief medewerkster/secretaresse

Contact information:
maartje@hagranop.com
+31 (0)527 27 61 66

No picture available

Name:
Stefan Bokdam

Function:
Stagiair

Contact information:
stefan@hagranop.com
+31 6 10 99 12 17
No picture available

Name:
Mariette Bulthuis

Function:
Ondersteuning

Contact information:
mariette@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 61

Contact information

Westermeerweg 17  8309 PZ Tollebeek • the Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0) 527 - 276161  Fax: + 31 (0) 527 - 276179  info@hagranop.com

IBAN NL54RABO0159639646  K.v.K. Lelystad 39049268  BTW/VAT no. 0087.95.939.B.01