No picture available

Name:
Mardi de Graaf

Function:
Eigenaar

Contact information:
mardi@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 53 27 29 33
No picture available

Name:
Peter Rinkel

Function:
Directeur

Contact information:
peter@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 51 47 91 39
+31 (0) 527 27 61 65
No picture available

Name:
Henri Bols

Function:
Bedrijfsleider Koelhuis / Boerderij

Contact information:
henri@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 23 70 80 16
No picture available

Name:
Cees Dersjant

Function:
Controller

Contact information:
cees@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 68

No picture available

Name:
Stefan Bokdam

Function:
Inkoop / Verkoop

Contact information:
stefan@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 10 99 12 17
No picture available

Name:
Eelco Beijersbergen

Function:
(internationaal) in/verkoper

Contact information:
eelco@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 61
+31 (0) 6 16 61 09 72
No picture available

Name:
Ellen Bicker

Function:
Administratie Koelhuis / Boerderij

Contact information:
ellen@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 67
No picture available

Name:
Hanneke Hoogstad

Function:
Administratie

Contact information:
hanneke@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 73

No picture available

Name:
Daphine van Esveld

Function:
Management Assistent / Administratief medewerkster

Contact information:
daphine@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 75
+31 (0) 6 46 63 61 06
No picture available

Name:
Mariëtte Bulthuis

Function:
Ondersteuning

Contact information:
mariette@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 61

Contact

Westermeerweg 17  8309 PZ Tollebeek  the Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0) 527 - 276161  Fax: +31 (0) 527 - 276179  info@hagranop.com

IBAN NL54RABO0159639646  K.v.K. Lelystad 39049268  BTW/VAT no. 0087.95.939.B.01