Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Mardi de Graaf

Functie:
Eigenaar

Contactgegevens:
mardi@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 53 27 29 33
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Peter Rinkel

Functie:
Directeur

Contactgegevens:
peter@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 51 47 91 39
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 73
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Arjan Freriks

Functie:
Inkoop/Verkoop

Contactgegevens:
arjan@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 21 16 68 27
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Harry de With

Functie:
Inkoop

Contactgegevens:
harry@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 15 03 22 33

Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Anna Gasparian

Functie:
Verkoop Rusland

Contactgegevens:
anna@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 50 28 64 28
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Janine Smedes

Functie:
In- en verkoop binnendienst

Contactgegevens:
janine@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 69
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Hanneke Hoogstad

Functie:
Administratie

Contactgegevens:
hanneke@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 73
Afbeelding niet beschikbaar

Naam:
Mariette Bulthuis

Functie:
Ondersteuning

Contactgegevens:
mariette@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 61

Contactinformatie

Westermeerweg 17 8309 PZ Tollebeek

Tel.: +31 (0) 527 - 276161 Fax: + 31 (0) 527 - 276179 info@hagranop.com

IBAN NL54RABO0159639646 K.v.K. Lelystad 39049268 BTW nr. 0087.95.939.B.01