Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Mardi de Graaf

Funktion:
Eigenaar

Contactgegevens:
mardi@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 53 27 29 33
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Peter Rinkel

Funktion:
Directeur

Contactgegevens:
peter@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 51 47 91 39
+31 (0) 527 27 61 65
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Henri Bols

Funktion:
Bedrijfsleider Koelhuis / Boerderij

Contactgegevens:
henri@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 23 70 80 16
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Cees Dersjant

Funktion:
Controller

Contactgegevens:
cees@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 68

Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Stefan Bokdam

Funktion:
Inkoop / Verkoop

Contactgegevens:
stefan@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 10 99 12 17
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Eelco Beijersbergen

Funktion:
(internationaal) in/verkoper

Contactgegevens:
eelco@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 61
+31 (0) 6 16 61 09 72
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Ellen Bicker

Funktion:
Administratie Koelhuis / Boerderij

Contactgegevens:
ellen@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 67
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Hanneke Hoogstad

Funktion:
Administratie

Contactgegevens:
hanneke@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 73

Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Daphine van Esveld

Funktion:
Management Assistent / Administratief medewerkster

Contactgegevens:
daphine@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 75
+31 (0) 6 46 63 61 06
Abbildung nicht verfügbar

Name:
Mariëtte Bulthuis

Funktion:
Ondersteuning

Contactgegevens:
mariette@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 61

Kontakt

Westermeerweg 17  8309 PZ Tollebeek  Niederlande

Tel.: +31 (0) 527 - 276161  Fax: +31 (0) 527 - 276179  info@hagranop.com

IBAN NL54RABO0159639646  IHK Lelystad 39049268  MwSt.-Nr. 0087.95.939.B.01