Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Mardi de Graaf

Funktion:
Eigenaar

Kontaktinformationen:
mardi@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 53 27 29 33
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Peter Rinkel

Funktion:
Directeur

Kontaktinformationen:
peter@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 51 47 91 39
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 73
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Arjan Freriks

Funktion:
Inkoop/Verkoop

Kontaktinformationen:
arjan@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 21 16 68 27
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Harry de With

Funktion:
Inkoop

Kontaktinformationen:
harry@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 15 03 22 33

Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Bart Wezenberg

Funktion:
Inkoop/Verkoop witlof

Kontaktinformationen:
bart@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 6 53 78 41 56
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Claris ten Napel

Funktion:
Verkoop

Kontaktinformationen:
claris@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 22 20 20 73
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Janine Smedes

Funktion:
In- en verkoop binnendienst

Kontaktinformationen:
janine@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 69
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Hanneke Hoogstad

Funktion:
Administratie

Kontaktinformationen:
hanneke@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 527 27 61 73

Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Anna Gasparian

Funktion:
Verkoop Rusland

Kontaktinformationen:
anna@hagranop.com
+31 (0) 6 50 28 64 28
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Maartje Zwier

Funktion:
Administratief medewerkster/secretaresse

Kontaktinformationen:
maartje@hagranop.com
+31 (0)527 27 61 66
Bild nicht verfügbar

Name:
Mariette Bulthuis

Funktion:
Ondersteuning

Kontaktinformationen:
mariette@hagranop.com
+ 31 (0) 527 27 61 61

Kontaktinformationen

Westermeerweg 17  8309 PZ Tollebeek • die Niederlande

Tel.: +31 (0) 527 - 276161  Fax: + 31 (0) 527 - 276179  info@hagranop.com

IBAN NL54RABO0159639646  IHK Lelystad 39049268  MwSt.-Nr. 0087.95.939.B.01